Museum Staff

 


Adair, Marta Assistant Director for Education
170 MLBM / A242 CLFB (801) 422-2951 / (801) 422-8336
. marta_adair@byu.edu

Auger, Janene Western North American Naturalist, Assistant Editor
190 MLBM (801) 422-6688
. janene_auger@byu.edu

Baker, Randal Graphics Designer, Exhibits
140 MLBM (801) 422-3811
. randal_baker@byu.edu

Belk, Mark Western North American Naturalist, Editor
175 WIDB (801) 422-4154
. mark_belk@byu.edu

Brereton, Clark Construction Technician
275 MLBM (801) 422-2545
   clark_brereton@byu.edu

Clarke, Lisa Science Fair Specialist
 119 B MLBM (801) 422-1987
. lisa_clarke@byu.edu

Johnson, Leigh Associate Museum Director
378 MLBM (801) 422-1633
. leigh_johnson@byu.edu

Jones, Patty Administrative Assistant
290 MLBM (801) 422-5053
. patty_jones@byu.edu

Knight, Katy Education Administrator
290 MLBM (801) 422-6355
. katy_knight@byu.edu

Madrigal, Heriberto Lytle Preserve Manager
290 MLBM (801) 422-5052
. heriberto_madrigal@byu.edu

Packer, Ken Exhibits Designer, Lytle Preserve Coordinator
170 MLBM (801) 422-2951
. ken_packer@byu.edu

Skidmore, Wesley (Skip) Taxidermist
180 MLBM (801) 422-4621
. wesley_skidmore@byu.edu
Smith, Nettina Science Fair Specialist            
119B MLBM 801-422-1987

Nettina_smith@byu.edu

St. Clair, Larry Museum Director
290 MLBM (801) 422-6211, (801) 422-4879
. larry_stclair@byu.edu

Tippetts, Holly Clinical Faculty Associate       
170 MLBM 801-422-6882

Holly_tippetts@byu.edu