Museum Staff

    Adair, Marta
Assistant Director for Education

Room: 2029
(801) 422-8336
marta_adair@byu.edu
    Auger, Janene
Western North American Naturalist, Assistant Editor

Room: 1110
(801) 422-6688
janene_auger@byu.edu

           
    Baker, Randy
Graphics Designer, Exhibits

Room: 1019
(801) 422-3811
randal_baker@byu.edu

    Belk, Mark
Western North American Naturalist, Editor

Room: 1110
(801) 422-4154
mark_belk@byu.edu


           
    Chee, Perry
Assistant Store Manager

Room: 2103F
(801) 422-1443
perry_chee@byu.edu


    Johnson, Leigh
Associate Museum Director

Room: 2103A
(801) 422-1633
leigh_johnson@byu.edu



           
  Jones, Patty
Museum Business Manager

Room: 2103E
(801) 422-5053
patty_jones@byu.edu

    Knight, Katy
Education Administrator

Room: 2017
(801) 422-6355
katy_knight@byu.edu
 
           
    Larsen, Terra
Building Supervisor

Room: 2166
(801) 422-4260
terra_larsen@byu.edu 
    Madrigal, Heriberto
Lytle Preserve Manager

Room: 2103
(801) 422-5052
heriberto_madrigal@byu.edu
           
    Nuttall, Brittany
Education Assistant

Room: 2019
(801) 422-6698
britbush@gmail.com 
    Olsen, Orrin
LDS Philanthropies

Room: 2103
(801) 422-8651
ojo@byu.edu
           
    Packer, Ken
Exhibits Designer, Lytle Coordinator

Room: 1021
(801) 422-2951
ken_packer@byu.edu
    Skidmore, Skip
Exhibits Preparator

Room: 1015
(801) 422-4621
wesley_skidmore@byu.edu
           

  Smith, Nettina
CUSEF Program Administrator

Room: 2027
(801) 422-1987
nettina_smith@byu.edu 

 
  St. Clair, Larry
Museum Director

Room: 2103C
(801) 422-2611
larry_stclair@byu.edu