Museum Staff

 


Adair, Marta Assistant Director for Education
2029 MLBM / A242 CLFB (801) 422-2951 / (801) 422-8336
. marta_adair@byu.edu

Auger, Janene Western North American Naturalist, Assistant Editor
1110 MLBM (801) 422-6688
. janene_auger@byu.edu

Baker, Randal Graphics Designer, Exhibits
1019 MLBM (801) 422-3811
. randal_baker@byu.edu

Belk, Mark Western North American Naturalist, Editor
1110 WIDB (801) 422-4154
. mark_belk@byu.edu

Brereton, Clark Construction Technician
1009 MLBM (801) 422-2545
   clark_brereton@byu.edu

Johnson, Leigh Associate Museum Director
2103A/3103 MLBM (801) 422-1633
. leigh_johnson@byu.edu

Jones, Patty Administrative Assistant
2103E MLBM (801) 422-5053
. patty_jones@byu.edu

Knight, Katy Education Administrator
2017 MLBM (801) 422-6355
. katy_knight@byu.edu

Madrigal, Heriberto Lytle Preserve Manager
2103 MLBM (801) 422-5052
. heriberto_madrigal@byu.edu

Packer, Ken Exhibits Designer, Lytle Preserve Coordinator
1021 MLBM (801) 422-2951
. ken_packer@byu.edu

Skidmore, Wesley (Skip) Taxidermist
1015 MLBM (801) 422-4621
. wesley_skidmore@byu.edu
Smith, Nettina Science Fair Specialist            
2027 MLBM 801-422-1987

Nettina_smith@byu.edu

St. Clair, Larry Museum Director
2103C MLBM (801) 422-6211, (801) 422-4879
. larry_stclair@byu.edu

Tippetts, Holly Clinical Faculty Associate       
2029 MLBM 801-422-6882

Holly_tippetts@byu.edu