Curators and Collections Managers


 


Adams, Byron
Invertebrates, Assistant Curator

Room: 1114
(801) 422-3132
byron_adams@byu.edu

    Baumann, Richard
Entomology, Emeritus Curator

Room: 3101C
(801) 422-5492 
richard_baumann@byu.edu 
         
  Bell, John
Mollusks and Crustaceans, Curator

Room: 1119
(801) 422-3037
john_bell@byu.edu
 
    Clark, Shawn 
EntomologyCollections Manager

Room: 3101E
(801) 422-3815
shawn_clark@byu.edu

         
  Hastriter, Michael
Entomology, Research Associate

Room: 3101F
(801) 422-3193
michaelhastriter@comcast.net

    Heckmann, Richard
Fish Parasites, Emeritus Faculty

Room: 1114
(801) 422-2495
richard_heckmann@byu.edu
         
  Herrin, Selby
Entomology, Research Associate

Room: 3101F
(801) 422-2226
selbinvi@comcast.net 
   
Johnson, Jerry
Fishes, Assistant Curator

Room: 1133
(801) 422-4502
jerry_johnson@byu.edu
         
  Johnson, Leigh
Herbarium, Curator

Room: 3103
(801) 422-1633
leigh_johnson@byu.edu

    Johnson, Robert
Herbarium, Collections Manager

Room: 3115A
(801) 422-7094
robert_johnson@byu.edu 
         
  Larsen, Randy
Birds, Assistant Curator

Room: 1103
(801) 422-2322
randy_larsen@byu.edu

    Nelson, Riley
Entomology, Assistant Curator

Room: 3101
(801) 422-1345
rileynelson@byu.edu
         
  Proulx, Monica
Research Associate, Lichenology

Room: 1115
(801) 422-4879
mon.pro@gmail.com 
    Rogers, Duke
Mammalogy, Curator 

Room: 3106
(801) 422-5895
duke_rogers@byu.edu
         
  Shiozawa, Dennis
Fishes, Curator

Room: 1133
(801) 422-4972
dennis_shiozawa@byu.edu
    Sites, Jack
Herpetology, Curator

Room: 1133
(801) 422-2280
jack_sites@byu.edu
         
 



Skidmore, Skip
Assistant Curator of Vertebrates

Room: 1015
(801) 422-4621
wesley_skidmore@byu.edu

    St. Clair, Larry
Lichens and Bryophytes, Curator

Room: 1115C
(801) 422-4879
larry_stclair@byu.edu
         
  Welsh, Stan
Vascular Plants, Emeritus Curator

Room: 3103
(801) 422-2289
slslwelsch@aol.com
    White, Clayton
Birds, Emeritus Curator

Room: 1103
(801) 422-4860
clayton_white@byu.edu
         
  Whiting, Mike
Entomology, Curator

Room: 3101D
(801) 422-5651
michael_whiting@byu.edu