Curators and Collections Managers

 


Atwood, N. Duane Herbarium, Retired 
388 MLBM (801) 422-4955
. duane_atwood@byu.edu

Baumann, Richard Emeritus Curator of Entomology
332 MLBM (801) 422-5492
. richard_baumann@byu.edu

Bell, John Curator of Mollusks and Crustaceans 
302C WIDB (801) 422-2353
. john_bell@byu.edu

Bernardo, Joseph Research Associate, Herpetology
68 George St. Charleston, SC 29424 (843) 953-5451
. bernardoj@cofc.edu

Clark, Shawn Collections Manager, Entomology
337 MLBM (801) 422-3815
. shawn_clark@byu.edu

Hastriter, Michael Research Associate, Entomology
332 MLBM (801) 422-3193
. hastritermw@sprintmail.com

Johnson, Jerald B. Assistant Curator of Fishes
153 WIDB (801) 422-4502
. jerry_johnson@byu.edu

Johnson, Leigh Herbarium Curator
378 MLBM (801) 422-1633
. leigh_johnson@byu.edu

Larsen, Randy Assistant Curator of Birds
407 WIDB (801) 422-2322
. randy_larsen@byu.edu

Pritchett, Clyde Emeritus Curator of Mammals
340 MLBM (801) 422-5491
. clp3@email.byu.edu

Rogers, Duke S. Curator of Mammals
340 MLBM (801) 422-5491
. duke_rogers@byu.edu

Shiozawa, Dennis Curator of Fishes
161 MLBM, 147-A WIDB (801) 422-4972
. dennis_shiozawa@byu.edu

Sites, Jack Curator of Herpetology
149 MLBM, 695 WIDB (801) 422-2280, (801) 422-2279
. jack_sites@byu.edu

Skidmore, Wesley (Skip) Collection Manager of Vertebrates
180 MLBM (801) 422-4621
. wesley_skidmore@byu.edu

St. Clair, Larry Curator of Lichens and Bryophytes
290 MLBM (801) 422-6211, (801) 422-4879
. larry_stclair@byu.edu
Welsh, Stanley Herbarium, Emeritus Curator
378 MLBM (801) 422-2289
. stan@museum.byu.edu

White, Clayton Emeritus, Curator of Birds
125 MLBM, 161 WIDB (801) 422-6622, (801) 422-4860
. clayton_white@byu.edu

Whiting, Michael Curator of Entomology
338 MLBM, 693 WIDB (801) 422-3193
. michael_whiting@byu.edu

Wood, Stephen Emeritus Curator of Entomology - Deceased
336 MLBM (801) 422-2226
. secretary@museum.byu.edu