Monte L. Bean Life Science Museum Live Animal Shows About Exhibits Education Research Collections Events Search

Museum Staff

Allen, Kraig

Museum Construction

Room: 1009
801-422-2545
kraigallen7@gmail.com

Auger, Janene

Managing Editor, Western North American Naturalist

Room: 1110
801-422-6688
janene_auger@byu.edu

Baker, Randy

Graphic Designer, Exhibits

Room: 1019
801-422-3811
randal_baker@byu.edu

Belk, Mark

Editor, Western North American Naturalist

Room: 1110
801-422-4154
mark_belk@byu.edu

Chee, Perry

Assistant Store Manager

Room: 2103F
801-422-1443
perry_chee@byu.edu

Johnson, Leigh

Associate Museum Director

Room: 2103A
801-422-1633
leigh_johnson@byu.edu

Jones, Patty

Museum Business Manager

Room: 2103E
801-422-5053
patty_jones@byu.edu

Knight, Katy

Education Administrator

Room: 2027
801-422-6355
katy_knight@byu.edu

Madrigal, Heriberto

Lytle Preserve Manager

Room: 2103
8014225052
heriberto_madrigal@byu.edu

Nuttall, Brittany

Education Assistant

Room: 2017
801-422-6698
brittany_nuttall@byu.edu

Packer, Ken

Exhibits Designer, Lytle Coordinator

Room: 1021
801-422-2951
ken_packer@byu.edu

Rogers, Duke

Director

Room: 2103C
801-422-5898
duke_rogers@byu.edu

Skidmore, Skip

Exhibits Preparator

Room: 1015
801-422-4621
wesley_skidmore@byu.edu

Past Employees

To see a list of past museum employees, click here:

Past Employees