Monte L. Bean Life Science Museum About Live Animal Shows Exhibits Education Research Collections Events Search

Curators and Collection Managers

Adams, Byron

Invertebrates, Assistant Curator

Room: 1114
801-422-3132
byron_adams@byu.edu

Bybee, Seth

Entomology, Assistant Curator

Room: 3101
(801) 422-3152
seth.bybee@byu.edu

Clark, Shawn

Entomology, Collections Manager

Room: 3101E
801-422-3815
shawn_clark@byu.edu

Hastriter, Michael

Entomology, Research Associate

Room: 3101F
801-422-3193
michaelhastriter@comcast.net

Herrin, Selby

Entomology, Research Associate

Room: 3101F
801-422-2226
selbinvi@comcast.net

Johnson, Jerry

Fishes, Assistant Curator

Room: 1133
801-422-4502
jerry_johnson@byu.edu

Johnson, Leigh

Herbarium, Curator

Room: 3103
801-422-1633
leigh_johnson@byu.edu

Johnson, Robert

Herbarium, Collections Manager

Room: 3115A
801-422-7094
robert_johnson@byu.edu

Larsen, Randy

Birds, Assistant Curator

Room: 1103
801-422-2322
randy_larsen@byu.edu

Leavitt, Steve

Lichens and Bryophytes, Curator

Room: 1115C
801-422-4879
steve_leavitt@byu.edu

Nelson, Riley

Entomology, Assistant Curator

Room: 3101
801-422-1345
rileynelson@byu.edu

Rogers, Duke

Mammalogy, Curator

Room: 3106
801-422-5898
duke_rogers@byu.edu

Shiozawa, Dennis

Fishes, Curator

Room: 1133
801-422-4972
dennis_shiozawa@byu.edu

Sites, Jack

Herpetology, Curator

Room: 1133
801-422-2280
jack_sites@byu.edu

Skidmore, Skip

Vertebrates, Assistant Curator

Room: 1015
801-422-4621
wesley_skidmore@byu.edu

Whiting, Mike

Entomology, Curator

Room: 3101D
801-422-5651
michael_whiting@byu.edu